About Us
Welcome to our Dealership
Our Company
About Ditch Witch Mid South

Ditch Witch Mid-South has two locations serving 107 counties throughout the Mid-South. Our Pearl, MS (Jackson) location serves central and southern Mississippi while our Collierville, TN (Memphis) location serves North Mississippi, West Tennessee and East Arkansas.

Our large inventory of Ditch Witch equipment and parts coupled with our experienced sales and support staff provide you with a one stop solution to your utility, landscaping and underground construction needs. Our staff can help guide you in selecting the right equipment for the job. We also offer expert advice for those tough horizontal drilling jobs when selecting the right tooling and drilling fluid is critical to your success.

Our rental staff stands ready to assist when buying just isn’t the right answer. We offer a wide selection of rental equipment.

Our service technicians strive continually to maintain the highest levels of training offered through our Ditch Witch factory authorized training programs. Being the first Ditch Witch dealership in the country to achieve 100% factory Gold Certified technicians shows our commitment to providing unsurpassed customer service whether in one of our shops or out in the field. With four fully equipped service trucks ready to roll to your jobsite, we pledge to keep your equipment in top operating condition when you can’t come to us.

Come by for a visit or give us a call. We look forward to seeing you.

 

Proud member of the Commercial Web Services’ Dealer Council.

Our Team
Robert Williamson
Clarence Crapps
Service/Rentals - Pearl, MS
ccrapps@ditchwitchms.com
Brian Breland
Manager - Pearl, MS
bbreland@ditchwitchms.com
Sam Gilmore
Product Support Manager
Sgilmore@DitchWitchMs.com

Mike Bazemore
Parts - Collierville, TN
mbazemore@ditchwitchms.com
Justin Waldheim
Service/Rentals - Collierville, TN
jwaldheim@ditchwitchms.com
Gary Manning
Manager - Collierville, TN
gmanning@ditchwitchms.com

Please feel free to contact one of our team members above for more information about Ditch Witch service, new and used construction and underground equipment, parts or rentals. You can also submit the form below or give us a call.

Our Sales Team
Ditch Witch Mid-South has a dedicated sales team ready to assist you with your underground construction and utility equipment needs.
Call our Sales Representative today to ask questions, get a quote or even request a demo. We are committed to serving you.

Pearl, MS Dealership
South Miss. | Daniel Shotts | 601-672-6232 | dshotts@ditchwitchms.com
Central Miss. | Brandon Shotts | 601-201-2559 | bshotts@ditchwitchms.com
Collierville, TN Dealership
North Miss. | Bob Liddon | 901-336-5499 | bliddon@ditchwitchms.com
West TN & East AR | Bob Liddon | 901-336-5499 | bliddon@ditchwitchms.com
Locations
Careers
Build Your Career With Us

Offering a wide variety of positions - our team is always growing. With many great locations to choose from, Ditch Witch has it all.

We carry certified Ditch Witch parts, manufactured to the highest degree of quality for the highest degree of performance.
Genuine Ditch Witch Parts Service
Doing whatever it takes to get you back on the job as quickly as possible -- that's the difference between ordinary service and Genuine Ditch Witch Service.